The Smurfs Story Collection, Vol. 1, Peyo
List: $14.95 | Sale: $10.47
Club: $7.47

The Smurfs Story Collection, Vol. 1

Author: Peyo

Unabridged: 1 hr 48 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 04/30/2024


The Smurfs enter a portal and navigate a strange new world, a clumsy Smurf gains his confidence to become a hero, Gargamel puts on a magic show that everyone’s talking about, and more in this audio collection of stories featuring small blue characters with big personalities! Volume 1 includes:“A Smurfin’ Big Adventure”“A Very Clumsy Tale”“Gargamel the Great”“Smurfette’s Story”“The Smurfs in Paris”“Lazy’s Alarm Clock”“What It Takes to Be a Smurf”“Smurfette and the Lost Village”“Journey Through the Forbidden Forest”“How Much Farther, Papa Smurf?”“Meet the Smurfs”“The Scariest Smurf”