The Lost Series, Layla Hagen
List: $29.99 | Sale: $21.00
Club: $14.99

The Lost Series
The Complete Collection

Author: Layla Hagen

Series: Lost

Unabridged: 19 hr 16 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 05/17/2022


Lost in Us (Book 1) After Serena's boyfriend of six years abruptly leaves her, she indulges in mountains of chocolate. Her friends convince her that a night out is just what the doctor ordered. James is a man who has amassed a fortune by taking risks. He's the exact opposite of Serena. But sometimes opposites attract. Sometimes they give in to burning passion. But are they meant for each other? Found in Us (Book 2) Parker Blakesley is a powerful businessman. With a company to save, he has no time for distractions. But he can't get Jessica out of his mind. She has a body made for sin, making him want to explore every inch of her. Her laughter and inner light fills a void inside of him, making him long for her love. She should stay away from him. Only he wants her just as much as she wants him . . . Caught in Us (Book 3) Dani's not the type to fall for a bad boy. But something about Damon draws her in, awakening a desire she's never felt. Slowly, she uncovers the secrets Damon hides: underneath his arrogance lies a tortured soul. An all-consuming bond blooms into a reckless love. But when mistakes from the past threaten their already fragile future, can their love survive?