Science Fiction Grand Masters, Arthur C. Clarke
List: $13.99 | Sale: $9.80
Club: $6.99

Science Fiction Grand Masters

Narrator: Scott Miller

Unabridged: 12 hr 8 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Scott Miller

Published: 10/16/2023


Science Fiction Grand Masters - The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America have voted since 1975 to name the best science fiction writers and recognize them as, the best of the best, Grand Masters. This vintage sci-fi anthology contains 19 short stories by the greatest writers in the history of science fiction. All of these short stories are written by Science Fiction Grand Masters.Glow Worm by Harlan EllisonPlanet of the Angry Giants by Robert SilverbergLet the Ants Try by Frederik PohlDuel on Syrtis by Poul AndersonSecond Childhood by Clifford D. SimakA Pail of Air by Fritz LeiberThe Wall of Darkness by Arthur C. ClarkeLet's Get Together by Isaac AsimovArm of the Law by Harry HarrisonNo Morning After by Arthur C. ClarkeThe Monster Maker by Ray BradburyChristmas on Ganymede by Isaac AsimovThe Beachcomber by Damon KnightX Marks the Pedwalk by Fritz LeiberSomeday by Isaac AsimovRocket Summer by Ray BradburyThe Robot Who Wanted To Know by Harry HarrisonThe Call From Beyond by Clifford D. SimakAnd It Comes Out Here by Lester del Rey