Science Fiction Grand Masters 2, Arthur C. Clarke
List: $13.99 | Sale: $9.80
Club: $6.99

Science Fiction Grand Masters 2

Narrator: Scott Miller

Unabridged: 12 hr 16 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Scott Miller

Published: 10/30/2023


Science Fiction Grand Masters 2 - The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America have voted since 1975 to name the best science fiction writers and recognize them as, the best of the best, Grand Masters. This vintage sci-fi anthology contains 17 short stories by the greatest writers in the history of science fiction. All of these short stories are written by Science Fiction Grand Masters.The Black Ewe by Fritz LeiberThe Foxholes of Mars by Fritz LeiberHero From Yesterday by Robert SilverbergThe Creatures That Time Forgot by Ray BradburyThe Other Tiger by Arthur C. ClarkeA Walk in the Dark by Arthur C. ClarkeThe Stainless Steel Rat by Harry HarrisonThe Shape of Things by Ray BradburyThe Pause by Isaac AsimovThe Elephant Circuit by Robert A. HeinleinThe Cosmic Express by Jack WilliamsonMessage From Mars by Clifford D. SimakDay of the Hunters by Isaac AsimovJonah of the Jove-Run by Ray BradburyThe Misplaced Battleship by Harry HarrisonMonsters That Once Were Men by Robert SilverbergThe Hated by Frederik Pohl