The Jay Crownover Book Set 1, Jay Crownover
List: $22.99 | Sale: $16.09
Club: $11.49

The Jay Crownover Book Set 1
Featuring Rule, Jet, Rome

Author: Jay Crownover

Series: Marked Men

Unabridged: 30 hr 19 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: HarperAudio

Published: 09/05/2023


The first three books in the beloved Marked Men series, from NYT and USA Today bestselling author Jay Crownover! This book set includes the following novels:RULE: Shaw Landon loved Rule Archer from the moment she laid eyes on him. Rule is everything a straight--A pre-med student like Shaw shouldn't want--and the only person she's never tried to please. Though she knows that Rule is wrong for her, her heart just won't listen.JET: Jet Keller is every girl’s rock and roll fantasy. But Ayden Cross is done walking on the wild side with bad boys. She’s afraid of getting burned from the sparks of their spontaneous combustion, even as his touch sets her on fire. Will the blaze burn into an enduring love. . . or will it consume their dreams and turn them to ashes?ROME: Rome Archer is as far from perfect as a man can be. He would have been glad to suffer alone, until Cora comes sweeping into his life and becomes the only color on his bleak horizon. Perfect isn’t in the cards for these two, but imperfect might just last forever…