The Culling Series Boxed Set, Tricia Wentworth
List: $39.99 | Sale: $28.00
Club: $19.99

The Culling Series Boxed Set
Books 1-3

Unabridged: 55 hr 17 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 03/28/2023


Books 1-3 in the Culling Series Book 1, The Culling: 150 years after a virus wipes out most of the world's population, Reagan Scott finds herself chosen for the State of the Union's fifth Culling. She will compete against forty-nine of the country's brightest girls. And then, of course, there are the fifty boys. She'll have to pair up with one for her shot at becoming the next Presidential Couple. Though the government truly means well, not everything is as it seems. She will be tested to the fullest extent while an evil storm brews. Book 2, The Fracturing: As the competition for Presidential Couple continues and the final four are solidified, the campaigning begins, sending Reagan on a tour of the townships to vie for the votes and hearts of the nation. Though she's finally with the one who has always had her heart, everything else seems to be spinning out of control. With enemies both within the Culling and outside of it, it's not a matter of if something will happen . . . but when. Book 3, The Reckoning: In the final moments of The Fracturing, Reagan was taken. While the rest of the country casts their votes for the next Presidential Couple, Reagan must now fight to survive.