Opus X Books 13, Michael Anderle
List: $29.99 | Sale: $21.00
Club: $14.99

Opus X: Books 1-3

Series: Opus X

Narrator: Greg Tremblay

Unabridged: 37 hr 36 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 05/07/2024


On the fringes of human space, a murder will light a fuse and send two rebels on a planetary scale collision course. This audiobook box set contains the first three books of the Opus X sci-fi series from Michael Anderle: Obsidian Detective, Shattered Truth, and Investigating Deceit. Jia lives on Earth, where peace is a given. Erik is on society’s frontier, where authority depends on how much firepower you wield. She is from the powerful, the elite. He is with the military. Both want the truth—but is revealing it good for humanity? Two years ago, a small moon in a far-off system was set to host the first intergalactic war between humans and an alien race. It never happened. However, something was found, and too many are willing to kill to keep it a secret. Now, they have killed the wrong people. How many will need to die to keep the truth hidden? As many as it takes. He will have vengeance no matter the cost. She will dig for the truth. No matter how risky.