Never His Girl, Rachel Jonas
List: $19.95 | Sale: $13.97
Club: $9.97

Never His Girl

Unabridged: 9 hr 16 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 08/02/2021


West Golden - football star. Playboy. Dead to me.Nothing puts the final bullet in a girl’s rep like a leaked sex tape. Especially one starring her and the cocky quarterback who’s had it out for her since day one. Yep, you guessed it. That girl is me.At Cypress Prep, West is king, but all I see when I look at him is the wicked prick who gets off on trying to break me.His plaything.Go ahead. Give him a round of applause for winning that last round, but know this - hell hath no fury like a girl from the south side with a baseball bat.Hurt me once, shame on you. Hurt me twice...over my dead body.Never His Girl is the highly anticipated continuation of the Kings of Cypress Prep series. This is book two in a trilogy and should only be listened to after completing book one, The Golden Boys.This saga contains strong bully themes. So, if you’re not into romances where hate turns into love (...eventually), and if you don’t like your heroes of the unapologetically alpha variety, this might not be the series for you. There is no rape or dubious consent whatsoever. However, due to adult themes and sexual situations, this one’s only for the 18+ crowd.This series is sure to give you Gossip Girl and One Tree Hill vibes, and the angst will have you burning through the program to find out what happens next. Buy now and get lost in this series today!Smooches,RJ and NT