Free Trader Box Set, Craig Martelle
2 Rating(s)
List: $29.99 | Sale: $21.00
Club: $14.99

Free Trader Box Set
Books 4 - 6

Narrator: Gabriel Vaughan

Unabridged: 22 hr 53 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 07/14/2020


Cat and his human minions fight for peace. Book 4: Battle for the Amazon: The fragile trade route is expanding, until the attacks come. Trade grinds to a halt. People cower in fear, before they run for their lives. Book 5: Free the North!: Peace in the south. People settling in. Intelligent creatures moving to Vii from the RV Traveler. Soon, meat will be in short supply. Hungry people will fight for what they need. Braden knows that livestock abounds in the north. It's time to go get some. But free trade in the north has been declared illegal by a new governor. Book 6: Free Trader on the High Seas: An island where experiments on people yield horrific results. An undersea city populated by humans dragged from the beach by unrelenting Bots. The Western Ocean, an untapped source of food and power. The freedom of the open seas.