Cougar Creek Mates Complete Series Bo..., Felicity Heaton
1 Rating(s)
List: $24.95 | Sale: $17.47
Club: $12.47

Cougar Creek Mates Complete Series Box Set (Cougar Creek Mates Shifter Romance Series)

Narrator: Eric G. Dove

Unabridged: 17 hr 47 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 07/05/2021


Four thrilling cougar shifter romance books in one fabulous boxed set! Discover the world of Cougar Creek as brothers Rath, Storm, Flint and Cobalt fight to win the hearts of their true mates in his complete series box set from New York Times best-selling paranormal romance author Felicity Heaton.Books included in the Cougar Creek Mates Complete Series Boxed Set include:Claimed by her CougarHaving lost family in a brutal hunter attack, Rath burns with a need to protect his cougar shifter pride from humans, but when a lone mortal female wanders into his territory, it isn’t a burning need to drive her away he’s feeling or his pride that needs protecting—it’s his heart.Captured by her CougarThe blonde firecracker locked in Storm’s cabin is meant to be his enemy, but every clash with the beautiful mortal stokes a fire inside him that rouses his cougar shifter instincts until he burns with an undeniable need, one that reveals she might be more than his enemy—she might be his fated mate.Courted by her CougarMadness is sweeping through Cougar Creek and Flint wants no part of it. He’s damned if he’s giving up the bachelor life to tie himself to one female, but when a perimeter sweep has him running into an exotic and enthralling beauty who rouses his instincts, the hunt is on.Craved by her CougarFor two decades, Cobalt has burned with need of the beautiful raven-haired cougar who is his fated mate. His position as pride protector during the mating gathering was a blessing and is now a curse, because she’s taking part and he can’t, and he’s in danger of losing her forever.