Between Worlds, Martha Wells
List: $19.99 | Sale: $13.99
Club: $9.99

Between Worlds
The Collected Ile-Rien and Cineth Stories

Author: Martha Wells

Narrator: Samuel Roukin

Unabridged: 6 hr 14 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 10/13/2020


This collection of short stories and novelettes includes the previously published stories The Potters Daughter (a prequel to the novel The Element of Fire), Holy Places, Rites of Passage, Houses of the Dead, Reflections (the Giliead and Ilias stories, prequels to the Fall of Ile-Rien trilogy), as well as Night at the Opera (a Nicholas and Reynard story original to this collection, set before the Nebula-nominated novel The Death of the Necromancer).