Ruby Raccoon Collection, Susan Hill Long
List: $2.99 | Sale: $2.10
Club: $1.49

Ruby Raccoon Collection
Level 1

Narrator: Kate Russell

Unabridged: 13 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Zonderkidz

Published: 01/21/2020


This collection includes three I Can Read! titles about friendship from the Ruby Raccoon series:Ruby Bakes a CakeA lesson in making the best of a situation. When Ruby mixes her friends’ advice into her cake, the results are surprising!Ruby Paints a PictureA lesson in seeing the best in everyone. Ruby adds her friends into her painting and gets a smile of approval from each of them.Ruby’s Perfect DayA lesson in the importance of spending time with God. Ruby’s plans for a perfect day with friends ends up more special than she could have imagined!