Reckless, Sierra Hill
List: $12.95 | Sale: $9.07
Club: $6.47

The Smoky Mountain Trio Books 1-3

Author: Sierra Hill

Unabridged: 9 hr 43 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 10/21/2020


An epic, MMF love story that spans the course of 25 years. It has drama, love, betrayal, sacrifice, and shocking cliffhangers you won't see coming. Book one - Reckless YouthConventional wisdom says you can’t love two people at the same time, but I’ve proved that wrong. Because I did. I gave them my innocence and my heart to keep forever. They each together taught me how to love. And then they broke me. What should have been a memorable prom night turned into a nightmare that tore us apart.Book two - Reckless AbandonI gave them my heart. Sage and London - two halves of my whole. But I crushed theirs when I left them. I’ve made some terrible mistakes in my life but leaving them was unconscionable. Now I have a second chance to make it up to them. I just hope they’ll forgive me for my past mistakes, so we can have a future together.Book three - Reckless HeartsI’m a convicted felon who became a chart-topping musician. I've had the highest of highs and the lowest lows. And through it all, I've loved two people. There were moments I didn't know how I'd survive without them. Truth be told, my life isn't worth a damn to me if I can’t be with them both. It’s together forever or nothing.