Once Upon a Royal Summer, Teri Wilson
List: $17.99 | Sale: $12.59
Club: $8.99

Once Upon a Royal Summer
A Delightful Royal Romance

Author: Teri Wilson

Narrator: Melie Williams

Unabridged: 7 hr 15 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 05/28/2024


Synopsis

Once Upon a Royal Summer is a USA TODAY BESTSELLER!   From the USA Today bestselling author of the book-to-TV stories Unleashing Mr. Darcy and Northern Lights of Christmas, among countless others, comes an enchanting royal romance perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay, Elle Kennedy, and Emma St. Clair.   Playing a princess character at a popular Florida theme park, Lacey Pope’s diamond tiara might not be real, but the smiles of the children she meets every day certainly are. She’s happy doing this job, but she struggles to shake the fact that her ex-boyfriend was never impressed with her career choice.   After losing his wife four years ago, Prince Henry Frederick Augustus Ranier Chevalier, the crown prince of Bella-Moritz, has been going through the motions ever since. So fulfilling his young daughter’s birthday wish to behave like a “regular” person, he decides to pretend to be ordinary tourists at an American amusement park. Certainly that would shake up the monotony, even if that “regular” life is only for a day.   But what neither Lacey nor Henry know is that a chance encounter is about to shake up a whole lot more…   An absolutely delicious fairytale escape that will have you frantically flipping pages to find out where the magic will lead. If you enjoyed Teri’s TV movies and are looking for more feel-good, charming romance, look no further!

Reviews