Omega Dragon, Bryan Davis
List: $35.99 | Sale: $25.20
Club: $17.99

Omega Dragon

Author: Bryan Davis

Narrator: Tim Lundeen

Unabridged: 15 hr 43 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Oasis Audio

Published: 11/13/2018


Omega Dragon is the fourth book in Children of the Bard, a sequel series to the best–selling Dragons in our Midst and Oracles of Fire series. This book concludes the adventures of Matt and Lauren, twin siblings born to Billy and Bonnie Bannister.