My Stubborn Texan, Dakota Lacoy
List: $34.99 | Sale: $24.50
Club: $17.49

My Stubborn Texan
A Second Chance, All Grown Up Romance

Author: Dakota Lacoy

Narrator: Jason Clarke

Unabridged: 3 hr 10 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 06/17/2024


MY STUBBORN TEXAN: Feel-Good. Sparkling. Romantic. When he’d been young, stupid and thinking he could strut sittin’ down, he’d broken her heart. She wasn't the first girl he'd ever been with, but she was the first girl--the only girl--he'd ever loved. In his youthful arrogance, he'd broken her heart. But now, eighteen years later, she was back. Could he convince her that of all the things she was throwing out from her father's estate, he was the one thing worth keeping? This short, fun, second chance, he falls first romantic comedy features Trey Bradford and is the perfect antidote after a long day at work. THE BRADFORD BROTHERS OF HONKY TONK, TEXAS This seven-book, stand-alone series features cowboys who have swapped out ranching for small-town living. And not just any small town, but one with a colorful background and storefronts such as Pump & Grind Coffee Shop, Get the Hair Outta Here, Junk & Disorderly, and The Family Jewels. AVAILABLE ON AUDIO Fans of Jason Clarke: Buckle up. He's the sole narrator and it's pure heaven. But don't take our word for it, just see what listeners are saying: I ran my jogging route three times just so I could keep listening! -- Judith Ann, Goodreads