My Rowdy Texan, Dakota Lacoy
List: $34.99 | Sale: $24.50
Club: $17.49

My Rowdy Texan
A Bad Boy, He Falls First Romance

Author: Dakota Lacoy

Narrator: Jason Clarke

Unabridged: 3 hr 53 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 06/17/2024


MY ROWDY TEXAN: Fresh. Romantic. Engaging. Every girl wants a bad boy who will be good just for her. And every boy wants a good girl who will be bad just for him. Shane and Jaycie were friends-with-benefits until she decided to go on a sex fast--and to convince the single ladies in Honky Tonk to do the same. Shane wasn't the only man up in arms about this crusade, but he'd been the one roped into stopping her. This short, fun, friends-with-benefits, he-falls-first romantic comedy features Shane Bradford and is the perfect antidote after a long day at work. THE BRADFORD BROTHERS OF HONKY TONK, TEXAS This seven-book, stand-alone series features cowboys who have swapped out ranching for small-town living. And not just any small town, but one with a colorful background and storefronts such as Pump & Grind Coffee Shop, Get the Hair Outta Here, Junk & Disorderly, and The Family Jewels. AVAILABLE ON AUDIO Fans of Jason Clarke: Buckle up. He's the sole narrator and it's pure heaven. But don't take our word for it, just see what listeners are saying: I ran my jogging route three times just so I could keep listening! -- Judith Ann, Goodreads