Iron Orchids Box Set 1, Danielle Norman
List: $24.99 | Sale: $17.50
Club: $12.49

Iron Orchids Box Set 1
Books 1 & 2

Unabridged: 13 hr 24 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: F Squared LLP

Published: 08/16/2020


Books 1 and 2 of the Iron Orchids series.Ariel, Always EnoughIf life has taught me anything it's that three things are certain...Death, taxes, and that one woman is never enough for one man. Taking matters into my own hands, I decided to save myself the trouble. I replaced lying, whoremongering men for a Harley.Nothing beat that kind of power between my legs.Then life came crashing down around me. In the blink of an eye he was there, proving me wrong. Every touch, every kiss, showing me that he was different. The hot Greek deputy, Kayson Christakos gets my engine running. But, will it be enough to undo the damage that's been done? He says that he’s up for the challenge.——Sophie, Almost MineSometimes our paths cross with people that are unforgettable.Like the first sheriff who pulled me over for speeding,The first guy to kiss me senseless on the hood of a car. And the one man that promised me forever.For me it was Deputy Carter Lang. Our paths didn’t just cross, they collided. But his love wasn’t enough to save me when I got sick.I had no choice but to walk away, he didn’t need half a girlfriend. Left with only a memory--he was seared into my heart.Now I’m back, after all this time wondering... How will it feel to see him again? Will I see him again? Orlando is a big city, we may never run into each other, right? Wrong.Now I’m left trying to understand…Can the ALMOST of the past we had turn into the forever we always wanted?