Fabled Journey IV, Jonathan Green
List: $10.00 | Sale: $7.00
Club: $5.00

Fabled Journey IV

Unabridged: 2 hr 5 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 12/11/2019


This collection of fantasy short stories are from the three winners of Remastered Words 2019 audio anthology, including a tale from Jonathan Green with ‘Who Walks with Death’ which was first published in “Legend”, an anthology released in 2013 in honour of David Gemmell.Once again a theme has developed when there were none prescribed and each story follows a significant journey in the life of its protagonist. Whatever the direction though and wherever the roads may lead, you’ll be glad of a warm fire and comfy chair whilst the fabled journey plays out.