Edgar Allan Poe Collection  Volume I..., Edgar Allan Poe
1 Rating(s)
List: $9.99 | Sale: $7.00
Club: $4.99

Edgar Allan Poe Collection - Volume I

Narrator: Kevin Theis

Unabridged: 3 hr 44 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 05/12/2022

Category: Fiction


This is a SoundCraft Audiobooks production - enhanced with music and sound effects - of some of the greatest works of Edgar Allan Poe, long heralded as the dark master of macabre fiction and one of America's most celebrated authors. Here, in this collection, you can enjoy four of his most beloved tales: The Fall of the House of Usher, The Murders in the Rue Morgue, The Purloined Letter, and The Masque of the Red Death.Poe's atmospheric, moving and disturbing stories are perfect for a late-night listen that will send a shiver up your spine!This collection also features a brief biography of the author.