Deception and Chaos, S.M. Soto
List: $24.99 | Sale: $17.50
Club: $12.49

Deception and Chaos

Author: S.M. Soto

Series: Chaos

Narrator: Ava Lucas

Unabridged: 9 hr 22 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 03/18/2019


Sophia Cova lived a quiet, normal life, shadowed in sadness after the loss of her parents in a tragic airline accident. With her older brother being her only living relative and her anchor, Sophia is sure shes destined for a brighter future. But that was before she was taken. Stolen from her mundane, orderly life, she was drugged and woke to every womans worst nightmare. With only four grimy basement walls and a rancid mattress, she loses her sense of time and preserves whats left of her dignity by hurtling herself into the safety of her mind. The men, the beatings, they come and go with no reactionuntil she hears one word that sends an arctic chill through her body: sold. On the eve of Sophias bidding, all hell breaks loose in the mansion of horrors. Gunfire and screams erupt all around her as panic rises. Snatched by one monster only to be taken by another, Sophia slowly starts to learn that not everything is as it seems. When secrets unravel and the twisted game of cat and mouse ensues, The Puppeteer pulls his favorite strings, and chaos brews.