Crystal Frost The Complete Series, Alicia Rades
List: $29.99 | Sale: $21.00
Club: $14.99

Crystal Frost: The Complete Series

Author: Alicia Rades

Narrator: Kim Reiko

Unabridged: 25 hr 13 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 03/23/2018


At age 15, Crystal Frost discovers she can see into the future, witness the past, and speak with the dead. Secrets begin to uncover themselves wherever she goes, but secrets can be dangerous. The lives of a classmate, a child, a stranger, and Crystal herself hang in the balance. If she doesn't embrace her psychic abilities and follow her instinct, she's not the only one who will get hurt.This bundle includes all four books in the Crystal Frost series by USA Today best-selling author Alicia Rades.