Bad Like Us, Gabriella Lepore
List: $27.99 | Sale: $19.59
Club: $13.99

Bad Like Us

Unabridged: 7 hr 32 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 03/05/2024


Synopsis

Two friend groups collide when someone turns up dead over spring break in this heart-thumping YA thriller for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were LiarsSpring break is a vibe—until someone gets murderedPartying with popular classmates they barely know is not what Eva and her BFFs had in mind for their spring break. But things have been off ever since Miles' academic career took a turn for the worse (they don't talk about it), so a trip to a private beach lodge might be exactly what they need. And Eva won’t admit it, but the chance to reconnect with Colton is worth putting up with Piper’s constant livestreams to her thousands of “besties.”At first, it’s all sand and waves, but tensions run high when an anonymous letter shakes up an already-flailing love triangle.When someone turns up dead, Eva can’t even trust her closest friends—but she thinks she can trust Colton. As they get closer to the truth, they uncover secrets that upend everything they thought they knew about their fellow spring breakers. 

Reviews