10 Short Stories Volume 1, Martin Lundqvist
1 Rating(s)

10 Short Stories Volume 1

Unabridged: 1 hr 27 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 02/18/2021


This Anthology contains the following short stories:The Dinner at Darkwood MansionKeila halts the Terran drug smugglers in the year 2869.Daydreaming in the shoe shop.The Escargot Conspiracy.How I met your mother (and almost got arrested for murder).The Snailkeeper at Lupusserra.The Cathedral Date.The Clinic Murders.The Golden Duck Dinner. The Escape from the Tang Emperor.